

## Prize Winners | 2018/19

## Winner Award

William Ellis O'Connor Ernest F Reeve Prize

Andreas Papaleontiou Ernest F Reeve Prize

Kiran Masaun WF Jones Prize in General Practice

Samuel Latham Jack M Leggate Prize Emma Wilkinson Augusta Lipkin Prize Julia Gleeson Charles H Walsh Prize

Emma Wilkinson EB Noble Prize

Mohammad Javed EB Noble Prize

Conor Naylor William James Eastwood Prize Hanan Ajay William James Eastwood Prize

Abdul Nasir Wardak Mary Partington Prize in Pathology

Natasha Varshney Baker Bates Prize in Pathology

Richu Philip Blair Bell Memorial Prize in Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Holly Akinyemi Florence Nightingale Prize for Statistics Lucy Hopkisson Norman Capon Prize in Child Health

Rowena de Berker Owen T Williams Prize

Biyyam Meghna Rao Percival Rice Undergraduate Research Scholarship

Zoe Carrington Freddie Hudson Prize in Child Health Kieran Walker George Adami Prize in Pathology

Yan Lau Ian McPhee Prize in Surgery

Isobel Deakin Patrick McEvoy Prize

Omar Khaleel Samuel Morris Green Prize

Celina Mitala William Henry Duncan Prize in Innovation

Alexandra Valma Benjamin Ordman Prize Conor Gillespie Benjamin Ordman Prize

Zoe Carrington J Hill Abram Prize in Pharmacology & General Therapeautics

Sophie Rhys-Evans General Practice Student Placement Prize

Darcy Fidoe Royal College of General Practitioners Project Prize

Polly Thompson School of Medicine Advocate Award (Winner)

Anthonia Adefolaju School of Medicine Advocate Award (Highly Commended)

Elizabeth Peterknecht School of Medicine Advocate Award (Highly Commended)

Jacob Bloor School of Medicine Advocate Award (Highly Commended)

Adithya Varma Reginald & Dora Goodrick Prize in Surgery (Portfolio)

Amelle Ra Reginald & Dora Goodrick Prize in Medicine (Portfolio)

Elizabeth Peterknecht J Hill Abram Prize in Medicine

Elizabeth Peterknecht Reginald & Dora Goodrick Prize in Medicine (Assessment)

Niall Fitzpatrick Reginald & Dora Goodrick Prize in Surgery (Assessment)

Elizabeth Peterknecht Derby Exhibition

